Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Christopher Alley

Councillor Christopher Alley

Conservative
(Conservative)
Carpenders Park
photo of Councillor Sara Bedford

Councillor Sara Bedford

100 Kindersley Way, Abbots Langley, Hertfordshire, WD5 0DQ

Home: 07747 605562

Work: sara.bedford@threerivers.gov.uk

Independent Abbots Langley and Bedmond
photo of Councillor Oliver Cooper

Councillor Oliver Cooper

Leader of the Conservative Group

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 07929466890

Work: oliver.cooper@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative Chorleywood North and Sarratt
photo of Councillor Stephen Cox

Councillor Stephen Cox

Labour Group Leader

10 Oriole Close, Abbots Langley, Hertfordshire, WD5 0GH

Home: 01923 672507

Work: stephen.cox@threerivers.gov.uk

Labour South Oxhey
photo of Councillor Harry Davies

Councillor Harry Davies

Chair of Licensing, Chair of Regulatory Services

1 Lawrence Orchard, Chorleywood Bottom, Chorleywood, WD3 5JY

Home: 07792 004581

Home: harry.davies@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Chorleywood South and Maple Cross
photo of Councillor Steve Drury

Councillor Steve Drury

Lead Member for Housing and Public Health

62 Kenilworth Drive, Croxley Green, Hertfordshire, WD3 3NW

Home: 01923 224381

Home mobile: 07860 756045

Work: steve.drury@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Durrants
photo of Councillor Andrea Fraser

Councillor Andrea Fraser

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 07507 711995

Work: andrea.fraser@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative Rickmansworth Town
photo of Councillor Elinor Gazzard

Councillor Elinor Gazzard

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Gade Valley
photo of Councillor Stephen Giles-Medhurst

Councillor Stephen Giles-Medhurst

Leader of the Council, Chair of Constitution Sub-Committee, Chair Local Plan Sub-Committee, Chair of Shareholder and Commercial Ventures Scrutiny Panel

25 Tudor Manor Gardens, Garston, Hertfordshire, WD25 9TQ

Home: 01923 893661

Work: stephen.giles-medhurst@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Leavesden
photo of Councillor Rue Grewal

Councillor Rue Grewal

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD31RL

Home: 07779 029056

Work: rue.grewal@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative Carpenders Park
photo of Councillor Philip Hearn

Councillor Philip Hearn

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 07503 749071

Work: philip.hearn@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative Chorleywood North and Sarratt
photo of Councillor Lisa Hudson

Councillor Lisa Hudson

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 01923 587599

Work: Lisa.Hudson@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative Rickmansworth Town
photo of Councillor Tony Humphreys

Councillor Tony Humphreys

Vice Chair of Licensing, Chair of Audit Committee, Vice Chair of Regulatory Services

59 Williamson Way, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 8GL

Home: 01923 518250

Home mobile: 07761 019613

Work: tony.humphreys@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Penn and Mill End
photo of Councillor Khalid Hussain

Councillor Khalid Hussain

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD31RL

Home: 07866 435080

Work: khalid.hussain@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Gade Valley
photo of Councillor Raj Khiroya

Councillor Raj Khiroya

Chair of Council

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1RL

Home: 07956 578277

Work: raj.khiroya@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Chorleywood South and Maple Cross
photo of Councillor Joan King

Councillor Joan King

42 Blairhead Drive, South Oxhey, Hertfordshire, WD19 7RA

Home: 0208 386 2142

Home mobile: 07907 667898

Work: joan.king@threerivers.gov.uk

Labour South Oxhey
photo of Councillor Stephen King

Councillor Stephen King

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

42 Blairhead Drive, South Oxhey, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD19 7RA

Home: 0208 386 2142

Work: stephen.king@threerivers.gov.uk

Labour South Oxhey
photo of Councillor Chris Lloyd

Councillor Chris Lloyd

Lead Member for Leisure

31 Girton Way, Croxley Green, Hertfordshire, WD3 3QW

Home: 01923 231297

Work: chris.lloyd@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Durrants
photo of Councillor David Major

Councillor David Major

10 St Lawrence Close, Abbots Langley, Hertfordshire, WD5 0AU

Home: 01923 265570

Work: david.major@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Abbots Langley and Bedmond
photo of Councillor Keith Martin

Councillor Keith Martin

Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1RL

Home: 07500411356

Work: keith.martin@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oxhey Hall and Hayling
photo of Councillor Abbas Merali

Councillor Abbas Merali

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 07770 930786

Work: abbas.merali@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative Moor Park and Eastbury
photo of Councillor Chris Mitchell

Councillor Chris Mitchell

Green Party Group Leader

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 01923 775642

Work: chris.mitchell@threerivers.gov.uk

Green Party Dickinsons Ward
photo of Councillor Debbie Morris

Councillor Debbie Morris

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1RL

Home: 01923 824169

Work: debbie.morris@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative Moor Park and Eastbury
photo of Councillor Ian Morris

Councillor Ian Morris

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Work mobile: 07904516355

Work: ian.morris@threerivers.gov.uk

Independent Carpenders Park
photo of Councillor Sarah Nelmes

Councillor Sarah Nelmes

Deputy Leader of the Council, Lead Member for General Public Services

25 The Queens Drive, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 8LN

Home: 07714 060745

Work: sarah.nelmes@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Penn and Mill End
photo of Councillor Louise Price

Councillor Louise Price

Lead Member for Infrastructure & Economic Development, Vice Chair Local Plan Sub-Committee

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth

Work mobile: 07798941185

Work: louise.price@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Chorleywood South and Maple Cross
photo of Councillor Kevin Raeburn

Councillor Kevin Raeburn

Vice Chair Equalities Sub-Committee

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 01923 893661

Work: kevin.raeburn@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Leavesden
photo of Councillor Reena Ranger OBE

Councillor Reena Ranger OBE

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 07455 210408

Work: reena.ranger@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative Moor Park and Eastbury
photo of Councillor Ciaran Reed

Councillor Ciaran Reed

Conservative Deputy Group Leader

23 Green Street, Chorleywood, Herts, WD3 5QS

Home mobile: 07584 430633

Work: Ciaran.Reed@threerivers.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Chorleywood North and Sarratt
photo of Councillor Andrew Scarth

Councillor Andrew Scarth

Lead Member for Community Safety & Partnerships

68 Brookdene Avenue, Oxhey Hall, Hertfordshire, WD19 4LF

Home: 01923 232921

Work: andrew.scarth@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oxhey Hall and Hayling
photo of Councillor Narinder Sian

Councillor Narinder Sian

Deputy Leader - Green Party

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Work: narinder.sian@threerivers.gov.uk

Green Party Dickinsons Ward
photo of Councillor MIke Sims

Councillor MIke Sims

Conservative
(Conservative)
Rickmansworth Town
photo of Councillor Tom Smith

Councillor Tom Smith

Vice Chair of Audit

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Penn and Mill End
photo of Councillor Jonathon Solomons

Councillor Jonathon Solomons

Lead Member for Resources

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Work mobile: 07956524428

Work: jonathon.solomons@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Durrants
photo of Councillor Cheryl Stungo

Councillor Cheryl Stungo

Green Party Dickinsons Ward
photo of Councillor Jon Tankard

Councillor Jon Tankard

Lead Member for Sustainability & Climate Change

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1RL

Home mobile: 07527 620842

Work: jon.tankard@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Leavesden
photo of Councillor Chris Whately-Smith

Councillor Chris Whately-Smith

Chair of Planning

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Work mobile: 07968 052128

Work: chris.whately-smith@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Gade Valley
photo of Councillor Anne Winter

Councillor Anne Winter

Chair Equalities Sub-Committee

c/o Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Home: 07863 545983

Work: anne.winter@threerivers.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oxhey Hall and Hayling