Contact details

Full Council

Councillor Sara Bedford

100 Kindersley Way
Abbots Langley
Hertfordshire
WD5 0DQ

07747 605562

sara.bedford@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Cooper

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

07929466890

oliver.cooper@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cox

10 Oriole Close
Abbots Langley
Hertfordshire
WD5 0GH

01923 672507

stephen.cox@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Drury

62 Kenilworth Drive
Croxley Green
Hertfordshire
WD3 3NW

01923 224381
07860 756045

steve.drury@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Giles-Medhurst

25 Tudor Manor Gardens
Garston
Hertfordshire
WD25 9TQ

01923 893661

stephen.giles-medhurst@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Hearn

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

07503 749071

philip.hearn@threerivers.gov.uk

Anita Hibbs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lisa Hudson

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

01923 587599

Lisa.Hudson@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Humphreys

59 Williamson Way
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 8GL

01923 518250
07761 019613

tony.humphreys@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Khiroya (Vice-Chair)

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 1RL

07956 578277

raj.khiroya@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Joan King

42 Blairhead Drive
South Oxhey
Hertfordshire
WD19 7RA

0208 386 2142
07907 667898

joan.king@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen King

42 Blairhead Drive
South Oxhey
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD19 7RA

0208 386 2142

stephen.king@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lloyd

31 Girton Way
Croxley Green
Hertfordshire
WD3 3QW

01923 231297

chris.lloyd@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor David Major

10 St Lawrence Close
Abbots Langley
Hertfordshire
WD5 0AU

01923 265570

david.major@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Martin

Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 1RL

07500411356

keith.martin@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Mitchell

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

01923 775642

chris.mitchell@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Morris

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 1RL

01923 824169

debbie.morris@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Morris

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

07904516355

ian.morris@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Nelmes

25 The Queens Drive
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 8LN

07714 060745

sarah.nelmes@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Raeburn

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

01923 893661

kevin.raeburn@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Reena Ranger OBE

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

07455 210408

reena.ranger@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Ciaran Reed

23 Green Street
Chorleywood
Herts
WD3 5QS

07584 430633

Ciaran.Reed@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scarth

68 Brookdene Avenue
Oxhey Hall
Hertfordshire
WD19 4LF

01923 232921

andrew.scarth@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Narinder Sian

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

narinder.sian@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathon Solomons

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

07956524428

jonathon.solomons@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Tankard

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 1RL

07527 620842

jon.tankard@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Whately-Smith

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

07968 052128

chris.whately-smith@threerivers.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Winter

c/o Three Rivers House
Northway
Rickmansworth
WD3 1RL

07863 545983

anne.winter@threerivers.gov.uk